More Website Templates @ TemplateMonster.com - October 17, 2011!

Reviews


STEVE YAKSCOE on 08/08/2018
Awesome work at a fair price. Always stand behind their work Do a quality job every time they service my cars.

KELLY KAUFMAN on 08/03/2018
I have used Art and Marks services three times within the past year after being referred by a friend who used them for years. All three times they were professional, honest and rectified the problem in a timely period. I will continue to refer my friends and family to this company.

JOSEPH RISING on 08/01/2018
Excellent service as always, dropped the car off in the morning for a yearly inspection, got a text that it was all clear and picked it up on the way home from work. Highly recommend these guys.

JESSICA FRY on 07/30/2018
I've gone to so many mechanics over the years and always got ripped off, but not here. Art always oversees my service and I feel they are very honest and trustworthy. They are also priced fairly so I've recommended others go here too. I travel from Collegeville to Norristown because I trust this place.

Anonymous on 07/30/2018
Art and Mark's is easily the most reputable auto mechanic shop that I have ever used. The garage is clean and well organized. Their mechanics are excellent and courteous but this is no surprise given that Art and Mark lead by example. What I really like the fact that they look for ways to improve the customer experience e.g., warranty service on parts that they install. The prices are fair and the time to repair and return your car is very reasonable.

WINIFRED HAGGARD on 07/30/2018
As always, quick professional service with a clear explanation of the issues.

LEN LEVIN on 07/29/2018
Had POA State inspection. Was done efficiently. Left very satisfied.
Had a PA State inspection performed. It was performed completely to my satisfaction

CARLOTTA ALSTON on 07/27/2018
My car has been serviced by Art and Mark's Auto for the past couple of years. I have a foreign car so the repairs can be costly. They also outfit my vehicle with tires so top to bottom Art and Mark's takes care of my automotive needs. They explain what needs to be done to my vehicle and provide a detailed printout. They are efficient, kind, hardworking and dependable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Anonymous on 07/26/2018
We have used Art and Mark's for almost 30 years. Good, honest car service done well.

JOE AGNEW on 07/19/2018
Excellent service is part your business. Very much appreciated how quickly your TAT is for a working family and keep us informed of the work plus the cost involved in the repair of our truck. Thanks again!

LEN ULAN on 07/17/2018
I have the most unusual experience at Art and Mark's auto. I am greeted by name and with a smile. Everything is explained to me in terms I can understand. Maintenance and repairs are reasonably priced and completed within the expected time frame. Service at Art and Mark's harkens a time long ago where professionalism and customer satisfaction were standard.

WILLIAM BORDEN on 07/09/2018
Completely satisfied

PAT ROTA on 07/02/2018
We have been going to Art & Mark's Auto for over 25 years. They are very accommodating and honest. They offer advice, recommendations and suggestions without pressure. We have sent other friends and family to them because of the service they provide. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
You guys do a great job and we appreciate it! That's why we've been coming to you for over 25 years! Thanks.

WINIFRED HAGGARD on 06/30/2018
Excellent service and fair prices as always!

STEVE YAKSCOE on 06/26/2018
Art and Marks continues to provide a high level service at an affordable price. They also stand behind their work. Would highly recommend if anyone is looking for a mechanic

MARK & SUSAN SHANNON on 06/22/2018
The service was quick, done right and staff as always very professional.

DON MARSELLA on 06/15/2018
G reat service and workmanship. always a pleasure to deal with Art & Mark & staff

DUSTIN FELL on 06/14/2018
Art and marks is the best! My wife and I have been taking our cars here for 8 years. Honest guys, really thorough explanations when needed and I've never felt like they were taking advantage of me. Prices are always fair. Work is done quickly. I'd recommend (and do) to anyone!

CAROL VOTTO on 06/11/2018
Service at Art and Mark's is SUPERIOR, always with a SMILE! We have relied on this wonderful company for many years, having learned of them by "word-of mouth" long ago. These are forthright, no-nonsense, honest and knowledgeable mechanics we trust. Thank you, Art and Mark!

AL JOHNSON on 06/11/2018
I have been coming to Art Marks for over 30 Years' There service has been highly acceptable. There work was great and done on time.

LINDSAY LEIPER on 06/07/2018
I've been a regular customer at Art and Mark's going on 10 years now. My wife and own and lease Hyundai's and I have had nothing but professional, competent service every visit. Whether it be a flat tire (plenty of those!) a routine inspection or a more mechanically involved repair, I feel confident that A&Ms have troubleshooter my issue to the best of their ability using the most updated means and equipment to diagnose and make the repairs needed. No surprises, No mystery charges, No "You need new wiper blades."....unless I really DO need wiper blades. Appointments for service are made sometimes within the same day or the next depending on the complexity of the issue. They're eager to keep their eyes out for well-maintained used cars for sale if you're in the market to buy one. I have a new 2018 Hyundai Kona that I will take to A&Ms for it's service instead of the dealership. Being a professional shop with up to date licensed mechanics I won't "void" any terms of my lease and I would rather patronize and give my money to a well deserving small Norristown business like Art and Marks instead of a huge dealership. Thank you.

Anonymous on 06/04/2018
GREAT PLACE VERY FRIENDLY

DAVID RHONE on 06/03/2018
Customers are always treated with respect. Folks there always listen and answer questions clearly and concisely. They make you feel that you are valued. Work there is done right; they are knowledgeable and skillful from owners throughout the staff. We trust our cars to them..

NICOLE SENG on 06/02/2018
Wonderful customer service at Art and Mark's Auto, always a pleasant experience. They make you feel welcome and always explain things clearly.

LEAH YZZI on 06/02/2018
Every time I have gone to art and marks hey have taken such good care of my vehicles,,, and the best part they are just a block from my house

9/26/2017 First timer at this location- I stopped here after going to another mechanic for a noise coming from the front engine area. Long story short, the other mechanic (K & K Auto) tried to send me to a transmission place without even listening to my SUV. I knew it wasn't a transmission issue, so I stopped at Art & Mark's on my way home. They had no problem with me stopping without an appointment and said they would take it for a road test and give me a call. They called about a half an hour later and told me it was positively a wheel bearing. Within hours, they had my vehicle fixed. Upon pick-up, I enjoyed speaking with Art (47 years of experience). You can tell these are good people, I'll be back.  

5/24/2015 My boyfriend found this shop. I'd just moved to the area and needed an inspection and emissions test. I knew there would be some repairs but they were all minor. Can I just take a second to mention how tidy, neat and clean their shop is? If I'm seeing a mechanic, I think it's a good sign when they take care of their equipment and supplies. Not a huge shop but if you're looking for great work, helpful staff and good prices, these are the guys. I will definitely not be looking for anyone else to service my almost 200,000 mile baby. This is my mechanic now.

6/29/2016 Straight talk. Knows cars. Good advice. Been doing business with them over 25 years. Good men.  

11/2/2016Hard to find them at first, located on a small street, but I am glad that I did find them. The first auto repair shop that I have been to where they are honest, and provide great service. They repaired my car, I got it back clean, and I left with a feeling of trust for Art and Mark in the work they did. First shop that did not try to rip me off, just the opposite, they went out of their way to be helpful. I would recommend them 100% for any auto repair type work. I hope they will be there for a very long time. We all need a place like this.

2/25/2017Best repair and service center around! They are very honest and do the best work. I have used them for 16 years and they are great..